Contact Us


Office of the Dean of Students

MSC 3923
New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Corbett Center, Room 207


Office of the Dean of Students Staff

Dr. Ann Goodman

Associate Vice President of Student Development & Dean of Students
Will Waller Senior Associate Dean of Students
Nicki Halopka

Associate Dean of Students Student Conduct & Community Standards
Josh Taylor

Assistant Dean of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Assistant Dean of Student Conduct, Conduct Officer
Joseph Molina

Director of Student Assistance Services
Ysela Chavaria Executive Administrative Assistant to the VPSS
Anthony Gorbitz Communications and Information Technology Coordinator